Patient Testimonials

What Our Patients Say

Deb Erb-White
Deb Erb-White
2024-05-24
I saw Dr. Mahajan for RCT. He was very knowledgeable and skilled. He kept me updated throughout the procedure. I was pleased with the procedure and had very little pain when the anesthetic wore off, which was fairly quickly after he finished. Overall, it was a positive experience and not at all what I expected for my first ever root canal.
Cindy Bevevino
Cindy Bevevino
2024-05-22
Dr.Sharma and Erin were wonderful!
Mikayla A. K.
Mikayla A. K.
2024-05-22
Update to 4 stars. After my review, they reached out this morning and offered me an immediate appt to fix the piece of filling that came out. I've decided to see my regular dentist instead, but I appreciate how quickly they followed up with me and offered me an appointment. Original post: I'm a tad frustrated actually. Got my root canal done. It was as smooth as a root canal could be, I suppose. I don't want to judge any of the doctors because maybe they were having bad days. But after the procedure, I was sent on my way with temporary fillings and told to go to my dentist to discuss what to do with what's left of my tooth. I know I'm suppose to avoid sticky foods and such so the temporary filling isn't damaged... and what do you know. A piece of the temporary filling fell out as soon as I flossed for the first time after the appointment. Now I'll have to book my third emergency dentist appointment in so many days to try to fix this stupid tooth.
Robert Gray
Robert Gray
2024-05-13
Very easy processes, super nice staff and very professional.
Pinaki Bandyopadhyay
Pinaki Bandyopadhyay
2024-05-10
Great team at Three River Endodontics. Professional and polite. Dr Rajeev Mahajan did my root canal procedure yesterday. Quite painless, swift and showing great care. Will recommend to others.
MARY ANN WALKER
MARY ANN WALKER
2024-05-10
If you need a root canal this is where you want to go. The whole experience was professional and efficient. Dr Fuerer offered a calming consultation before beginning. The equipment is first rate and the procedure was quickly done. Thank you Three Rivers Endodontics.
Don Williams
Don Williams
2024-05-10
Dr. Fever has treated me several times and has always made me comfortable with my uncomfortable situations. And, his work has been expertly and painlessly performed. I would go to noone else.
Christina Mackenstein
Christina Mackenstein
2024-05-09
I am always put at ease and treated with down to earth professionalism. My condition is explained in a way I can understand and I appreciate that. I also love that it is spotless. :)
5 stars
The whole experience with Three rivers Endodontics was great from the beginning. They got me in for a root canal through a cancellation within 2 days. I wasn’t sure what to expect since I’ve never had one before, but Dr Feuer and his staff Amanda made the whole procedure really comfortable. They are amazing at what they do here. I drove from an hour away for the procedure because they have such great reviews online - and they definitely live up to them. I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else. - Jon J.
5 stars
I had my first (and last) root canal today!!! I wasted a lot of energy being nervous for nothing. The only pain was from the injections of novocaine. That is it!!! If you find yourself in need of a root canal; find yourself here for your procedure. Staff very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to welcome you. This place is clean and very sterile. Ok, you want a negative; it was chilly but they gave me a blanket. It was so painless; I fell asleep, imagine that!!!! - Kebra H.
5 stars
Dr. Feuer and his team were absolutely amazing!!! I cannot give them enough recommendations. Please go see his team and demand their services if needed. They are just wonderful!!!! - Abby M.
5 stars
I went on a referral from my daughter expecting to receive a root canal.... Thank God that I didn't need one! The reception was welcoming and the Dr was very professional and personable. He laughed with me and made me feel very comfortable. If I need a root canal I will definitely be back! - Marlene S.
5 stars
I knew that I needed a root canal. I had one done about 20 years ago, and it was one of the most awful experiences. Needless to say, I was extremely apprehensive about getting the procedure. Dr. Feuer was absolutely INCREDIBLE! He was extremely attentive, and this was easier than a basic trip to the dentist. Both Dr. Feuer and his assistant were kind, professional, and made the experience super easy. I wish I could give him 10 STARS! Thank you so much Dr. Feuer!! - Maria T.
5 stars
The most incredibly talented and caring professionals I’ve ever met! Dr. Sharma and Agatha took such good care of me ! Dr. Sharma saved my tooth under the most challenging circumstances with minimal discomfort. I am so thankful! These folks are top shelf! I can’t say enough good things about this practice ; every single employee was WONDERFUL! - Nathan S.
5 stars
I had a great experience with Dr. Feuer & the Three Rivers Endo staff. Unfortunately, I had to get a retreat done from a previous root canal, which is not an easy procedure. Dr. Feuer is extremely informative, courteous and did an excellent job! The follow up and additional customer service they provided was well above any expectations I had. If you need work done, definitely go to Dr. Feuer and his team - highly recommend them! - Tyler H.
5 stars
The whole experience with Three rivers Endodontics was great from the beginning. They got me in for a root canal through a cancellation within 2 days. I wasn’t sure what to expect since I’ve never had one before, but Dr Feuer and his staff Amanda made the whole procedure really comfortable. They are amazing at what they do here. I drove from an hour away for the procedure because they have such great reviews online - and they definitely live up to them. I wouldn’t recommend going anywhere else. - Our Patient
5 stars
I had a root canal treatment by Dr. Feuer and I absolutely recommend him and his staff. The doctor is very caring and professional and very responsive to questions, and his assistants are friendly and welcoming. I had some post treatment pain, and so I've visited the office more than once, and each time it was a very positive experience. The insurance billing was very professional from the start, and I would like to credit Mark on that. I was billed exactly what I was told and faced no other 'surprising' charges. The place's definitely lived up to its Google rating. One of the best and reliable dental offices I've ever visited. - Olivia
5 stars
I needed an emergency root canal. I am just in town for weekend. I called them after calling around 3 different places. I told the person that answered the phone how much pain I was in and how 3 other places could not take me. They told me we will fit you in and come ASAP. I arrived at 1 pm was seen 105 pm The doctor and her assistant were absolutely wonderful, caring and most importantly compassionate to me and how I was feeling throughout the procedure. I would recommend this practice to everyone. - Ivan H.

Read more reviews on Facebook or on Google for our Moon Township or Shadyside offices.

Submit Your Testimonial

We hope you enjoyed your experience at our office! Please leave a review for us on Facebook or on Google for our Moon Township or Shadyside offices.